Michigan State University Local Section

Improving people’s lives through the transforming power of chemistry.

Officers

Chair

Chair-Elect

Dr. Rémi Beaulac
Department of Chemistry
Michigan State University
578 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI  48824

 

Dr. Xiangshu Jin
Department of Biochemistry
Michigan State University
603 Wilson Rd
East Lansing, MI 48824
jinxiang@msu.edu

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Dr. Kathryn Severin
Department of Chemistry
Michigan State University
578 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI  48824

severin@chemistry.msu.edu

 

Dr. Benjamin Levine
Department of Chemistry
Michigan State University
578 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI  48824

levine@chemistry.msu.edu

 

Councilor

Alternate Councilor

Dr. Amy M. Pollock
Department of Chemistry
Michigan State University
578 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI  48824
pollock@chemistry.msu.edu

 

Dr. Susanne M. Lewis
Natural and Physical Sciences
Olivet College
320 S. Main St
Olivet, MI  49076
smlewis@olivetcollege.edu

 

Webmaster

Dr. Joseph S. Ward
Department of Chemistry
Michigan State University
578 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI  48824
jward@chemistry.msu.edu

 

tr>
<td width = "50%" align="center" valign="top>Chair</td>
<td width = "50%" align="center" valign="top>Chair-Elect</td>
</tr><tr>
<td width = "50%" align="center" valign="top>Dr. R&eacute;mi Beaulac<br/>
Department of Chemistry<br/>
Michigan State University<br/>
578 S. Shaw Lane<br/>
East Lansing, MI  48824<br/>
beaulacr@chemistry.msu.edu
</td>
<td width = "50%" align="center" valign="top>Dr. Xiangshu Jin<br/>
Department of Biochemistry<br/>
Michigan State University<br/>
603 Wilson Road<br/>
East Lansing, MI  48824<br/>
beaulacr@chemistry.msu.edu
</td></tr>
</table>